• Safe Payment
  • Credit Card, Lay-By, Zip Money, Direct Deposit & Gov Purchase Orders
  • 08 94183567

Welcome to Scattermats Rug Warehouse

Scattermats Rug Warehouse

FREE SHIPPING* AUST WIDE*
FOR ORDERS OVER $150
*
$20 SHIPPING FOR ORDERS UP TO $150*

Back to testimonials page

 

I went to Scattermats Rug Warehouse on the weekend, OMG the range was fantastic. I did shop around and found Scattermats were way cheaper than everywhere else for the rug I’d chosen. I was very happy with the service and I would recommend them to anyone. Bronwyn C

Bronwyn C May 13, 2012

Our rug arrived today and we love it!! I wanted to say a big thank you for placing the order for us, your wonderful customer service was much appreciated.
It's like my little one (18 months) had been waiting for this rug as today he decided to finally get up and walk all over the rug! Clearly he preferred the rug to the hard polished concrete we have.
Arrived just in time for a miserable Melbourne winter day. Perfect.
Kind regards,

Janet O'Haire June 05, 2012

Dear all!
Just to let you know that my runner arrived last week and I am very happy with it and the fact that all went so smoothly. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.
Thank you, again,
Sincerely,
Iris Clark

Iris Clark June 08, 2012

I received my new carpet runner yesterday and I am more than happy with it.
Thank you,

Jennifer Crane June 08, 2012

Comment: Re: Order # 105934
Just a quick note to say thanks so much for the speedy delivery to Melbourne in a matter of just a couple of days - greatly appreciated, and the birthday boy was VERY excited!!
Thanks again,
Julia

Julia Muller February 18, 2013

Hi guys, thanks for your prompt service.
I have tried 7 or 8 times to submit a testimonial, but can't seem to get the code words right.
Here is the testimonial...
Thank you guys.
I found what I was looking for online - and was assisted with enquiries I had by phoning the office.
My rugs were dispatched today - I only ordered them yesterday, so am expecting delivery later today or tomorrow.
Altogether too easy! 

Ms Lynda Jones March 11, 2013

Hi
Many thanks for the prompt service and advice. Much appreciated
Web site is easy to use for online ordering.
Maybe update key words though, took me a while to find you.

Sue Caddy March 18, 2013

Our hall runner just arrived, love it. Thanks for great service.

Dana Davies April 15, 2013

Hi There,
Material received through post already. Thanks and nice doing business with you.
Regards,  

Faizal Ahmad April 30, 2013

I have just placed an order for the rug and have assumed that the warehouse has one in stock which would mean delivery this coming week.
It has been so easy doing business with you and we look forward to receipt of our order.
Thanks again Denise
Regards

John ****** May 19, 2013

Truly amazing service. Ordered Sunday Delivered Wednesday morning.
Great communication, Simply brilliant
Thank You
John

John Forbes May 26, 2013

After a helpful, patient and informative phone chat on Wednesday, I placed an order online and it arrived on Friday morning. I am delighted with such quick & efficient service. What a pleasure. I wish every company I dealt with was as nice, organised and professional.
Adrian

Adrian June 28, 2013

Thanks for my 3 new rugs, I'm happy with all of them. It was delivered last Monday, and I've set them up already after a quick vacuum in their rooms. Kids and hubby like them too and look really good.
Yours Sincerely,

Mikayla Lane July 08, 2013

Thank you Scattermats!!
We got the mat today.
You guys are so easy and wonderful to work with and service is fantastic!

Giladrielle Young August 08, 2013

Good morning all,
My round rug was just delivered safely to my door here on the far south coast of NSW....I'm delighted with the purchase as are the other members of the family:-
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service...I will be recommending your web site to others.
Kind regards

Brenda P September 27, 2013

Hi Neville, Thank you so much for sending the premium rug underlay. We recently installed new carpet in our home and the Persian rugs, we have had for many years, started to wander and buckle and nothing we tried seemed to stop this. We stumbled upon your web site by accident and decided to give your product a go. We only bought one underlay as a trial and it REALLY works! There is no movement at all! Your service was prompt and when I rang you, for advice, you were most helpful.I have ordered enough to do all our rugs and I feel your product is nothing short of a miracle.It is a pleasure to do business with your company and I will highly recommend you to anybody.Once again..Thank You...Regards Michael Millist.

Michael Millist December 09, 2013

We just wanted to thank you for your lovely mat.
We are very happy with the design and quality of the runner.
Also, your selections and speedy service and delivery are excellent.
We actually bought this mat to be placed in our back patio area, outside our sliding door.
It matches our outdoor terracotta brick paving beautifully.
It keeps our feet and shoes clean, when we enter our indoor family living area.
It also serves as a comfortable deluxe mat for our lovely golden retriever to relax upon.
Thank you again for a great product and prompt service !!!

Amanda January 27, 2014

I just received my beautiful rug from Scattermats. A very easy site to browse and a great range. Very informative on quality of rugs etc. these people are very friendly and helpful to deal with. Can't wait for the rest of my order to arrive as in runner carpets. Delayed due to making sure the two are coming off the same roll so as not to get any colour variation. Very happy with that and due to our distance the order arrived quickly. Highly recommend this site. Annette

Annette Poke February 03, 2014

Just received my beautiful runner mats. Stunning as promised. Fast service. Great people to deal with. Very happy customer

Annette February 06, 2014

Some of the below testimonials are the same dates as it is the feed back from a after sales questionaire email we sent out, I have posted on behalf of our customers.

Just to inform Customers Reading these!! February 13, 2014

The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for quickly and easily. The online ordering process was very easy and I felt comfortable as I knew I was dealing with an Australian company. My product arrived on time and was exactly as described on the website. Thank you for a fantastic shopping experience! I had an excellent shopping experience so I would happily recommend you to others.

Naomi Simpson February 16, 2014

I found your company was one of the very few in Australia that semed to stock nice round rugs (I needed the rug to go in our foyer area and it had to be round to fit in with the furniture and fittings and it had to be round). I sent your company a thank you e-mail at the time I purchased the rug but I never got a reply!!!

Miss Brenda Payne February 27, 2014

my first ever on line purchase I needed a hall runner glad I found you on line, got it just on time, but it was worth the wait, and the colour, thickness & quality was even better than I expected!! I tried rugs amillion and carpet call but you guys were better.

Mr James Holden March 03, 2014

I can't recommend scattermats enough! Many people have asked where I got my sons car play mat, and tell them it was off ScatterMats

Miss Tiffany Eagles March 03, 2014

great price, fast postage and item as described. I would definitely recommend Scatter Mats

Michelle Tate March 15, 2014

Will definately buy from you guys again! Very fast delivery, cheap and easy to shop with scattermats rug warehouse. defiantly a top recommendation, I found you on google and have already recommended you to friends and family! A very happy customer.

Mr Juston Winchester March 18, 2014

I found your site easy to navigate with a very good range of rugs. I am very happy with my selection, the item was recieved promtly, i was very happy with the quality of the rug and the prices were very competitive.

Mrs Louise Reece March 19, 2014

Visited your site through google & liked the choices you had to offer. The carpet I chose you didn't have the length I required so I had a gentleman ring me, you don't usually get that personal service , to inform me that he had other choices in the length I needed. He Sent me the choices via email & I chose the one I now have. The carpet arrived on time & am extremely happy with all. Keep up the good work/service :)

Karen Hood March 19, 2014

Helpful, easy, honest, great service,great prices, first place i go when i want mats.

Mrs Helen Buckenara March 21, 2014

Despite shopping online I felt I was dealing with someone from the shop down the road. The service was responsive and obliging, helping me be confident I was making the right purchasing decision for me. Received item exactly when expected. Also its a Family business, quick response to my emails and were obliging and helpful.

Linda Albertson March 21, 2014

Very happy with the web site and service. I was kept in touch with calls and the delivery was on time and the rug was thicker than I expected.

Mrs Jennifer Clay March 22, 2014

Painless; everything worked!

Mr Chris Gregory March 24, 2014

I bought from you because you had what I wanted, however I thought it was too much for postage and handling

Mrs Renu Khushalani March 24, 2014

I bought from you because I needed an extra long mat that I required. You had what we needed, and when I got the runner I was very impressed with thickness of the runner and ease of vacuuming

Mrs Moira Heffernan March 25, 2014

I was pleased to be able to communicate with staff in relation to colour prior to placing order

Kerry Hogan March 25, 2014

My carpet runner arrived within 2 days and I was truly amazed. It looked even better in 'real life' than on the website. I would be happy to purchase from Scattermats again.

Ms Christine Ward March 25, 2014

I was after very thin mats as they had to be able to fit under my door clearances. Your site was the only place I could find what I was looking for, it arrived on time and was the quality I was expecting. I will be recommending to my friends or family. Thanks again.

Mrs Lynette Thomas March 27, 2014

After shopping around I found you on google. Your website was Easy, quick, helpful and has BEAUTIFUL RUGS!! and I got free shipping! Thankyou..

Coryn Flood March 27, 2014

I was very impressed with the courtesy call I received immediately after placing an online order to ensure that the purchase was completed to my satisfaction. The rug was of high quality and I am very pleased with it. I will use your site again. Thank you.

Felicia Fryatt March 27, 2014

Thank-you very much for a speedy delivery and for providing us with a quality product. Very easy and fuss free ordering! The rug was received earlier than expected, which was a bonus! The rug is terrific, great colours and are vibrant and as it was a present, has made the owners very happy. We are happy customers.

Anja Turner March 29, 2014

Below testimonials have the same date 25/3/14 as they are from a after sales feedback survey which I have submitted on behalf of our customers.

Scattermats March 29, 2014

The whole experience was great. Easy to look for what I wanted. Information on items was clear and photographs good, which made it easy to make a decision. The rug was even thicker than expected, it is so nice and spongy to walk on, delivery time was short and product meet expectations, plus more.

Mrs Cheryl Leeton March 29, 2014

I had bought a rug from M10 and was looking to see if I could match it with a runner and a smaller rug, so I just put the rug code into google and it came up with your name, which I was thankful for.
It was the only place I could source the same brand and colour from as my previously purchased rug. I experienced excellent service so it is a little hard to improve on that. I live on the other side of the continent so you could move closer!! I am going to recommend to friends and i also will buy from you again.

Mrs Pat Roby March 29, 2014

I Was looking for a method of stopping my rugs from walking on other carpet, your web site gave a good explanation of how the product worked and I was prepared to give it a go, and I am very happy with results
However I found when trying to calculate the sq meters required, a bit of a challenge. I would suggest you maybe include a simple program on website where potential customers could enter the dimensions they require coverage for and be provide with a mathematical number which relates to your products dimensions.

Mr Glen Mitchell March 29, 2014

Excellent product and service, my stuff arrived on time!! I did find you on google but to make it easier to find you maybe you should be on facebook.

Mrs Jessica Bulled March 29, 2014

Scattermats rug arrived on time and was the quality i was expecting and a gr8 price, they were great to purchase our rugs and mats from excellent range

Carole Staeck March 30, 2014

Great. Very helpful staff i will buy again from you.

Mrs Wendy OShea March 30, 2014

I've purchased several mats from Scattermats and have always found their service to be reliable, efficient and professional. My mats were delivered on time, with sufficient protective packaging, through their easy-to-use website. The quality of the mats is excellent and match the product description on their website. Scattermats is also very affordable, and I thoroughly recommend them.

Ms Sandra Down March 30, 2014

Scatter mats were a great site found exactly what we needed at a great price and even better and a Aussie company. 5 stars!!

Mrs Joanne Findlay March 30, 2014

I purchased a hallway runner from from scatter mats and am very pleased with the product and description, it helped me make my decision.

Ms Marlene Coppinger March 30, 2014

Fantastically fast service, only took 2 days from memory, I was very impressed
Much thicker quality than I had expected, it was
just like the item on your web page.
I was exceptionally pleased with the quick response, especially as it was just before Christmas

Mrs Julia Shugg April 1, 2014

item received within the time frame as promised and it was even in the Christmas period.
Excellent customer service

Monika  - Sydney April 1, 2014

the item I chose was for a grandchild who lives in another country town so it was an ideal way of purchasing this gift, need to advertise maybe through flyers.

Mrs Marg Henderson April 3, 2014

It was a gift, and they loved it and said it was the best they had seen,we found it online in Sydney, flew to Perth to pick it up and take to my brothers in mandurah and was happy that it looked great.
It was dearer than the cheap quality, but a good price for the quality it was.
We were very happy overall, and staff in the store were friendly and helpful.
You should maybe get across the quality of the rug better, as it was better than I expected from the site...maybe a cutaway cross section of the rug to show its thickness?
Found the site online, emailed and got fast response, flew to WA to pick it up and the child who received it loved it! easy, fast, quality...what more could you want?

Deanne Watson April 3, 2014

It was a very friendly and satisfying experience shopping with Scattermats Rug Warehouse (SRW). The website was easy to navigate and there was no problem placing an order, Neville and Andre were extremely helpful in cutting and stitching hall runners to order. When SRW realised that the available length of one of the runners was shorter than was shown on the website they very quickly contacted me and were extremely helpful in working out an alternative that met my needs. SRW were very professional and very quickly sorted out a glitch with the delivery company when one of my parcels wasn't delivered with the others. I am very happy with my purchase and I would have no hesitation in recommending Scattermats Rug Wahehouse.

Mrs Grace Peake April 08, 2014

The delivery to Newcastle was super fast. I love the two rugs bought. Will not hesitate to buy from this company again.
Thanks again ScatterMatts.
Christina

Christina Shearer April 10, 2014

I was looking for a red carpet to use for events and found a number of providers online. After a bit of research I found that the Scattermats Rug is Slightly more expensive than the others I found online, however, it is of a much higher quality than the others. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, It is actually a better quality than I had expected. I had done some research online on a variety of red carpets and many had bad reviews. This one is extremely durable and suits my needs perfectly.and will be rolling out my new red carpet for many events to come!

Ms Jessica Havard April 29, 2014

Some of the below testimonials are the same dates as it is the feed back from a after sales questionaire email we sent out, I have posted on behalf of our customers.
Just to inform Customers Reading these!!

Denise Barnes Owner April 29, 2014

 The whole experience was good. I was kept informed of my orders pieties and it arrived quickly and on time, it was also the quality I thought it would be as described. I will be recommending to my friends n family.

Mr Peter Minella April 29, 2014

Got my rug on time, was the quality I was expecting, I will buy from you guys again! Thx

Saeed Shams April 29, 2014

It was simple, easy and had everything we were looking for, we got the items on time, the kids playmats were a bit thinner than expected.
I will be buying from you again though.

Mrs Laura Siciliano April 29, 2014

I was very impress with you guys! I was very happy with the product , the rug underlay has worked fantastically and just as described....maybe even better, and the delivery was as promised. Our Persian rugs no longer move on the carpet. We were having to adjust them several times a day and now they are where we left them. Yay!!!
Already have and made a second order of product.

Dounia Clarke May 15, 2014

The whole experience was easy. Pictures of each rug are good and the sizes made it easy to work out which I needed. Prices are comparable to other sites I looked at. My rug arrived well packaged and in good time.
Thx

Fran Howell May 15, 2014

My order was deliverd on time which was great!! Excellent quality hallway runner and free shipping....will use again and recommend to friends.
I did have a problem, On the iPad, menus disappear if you don't select something quick enough.
Other than that all good!

David Cosway May 19, 2014

Everything was good, delivery was fast and price was competive. The rug is great quality and best of all I culd actually speak to a person when I needed some help with colours. Overall I could not fault the service and will use you guys when I need my next rug. Thank you.

Jane Walmsley May 19, 2014

Found my rug after a lot of searching a lot of websites looking for a specific rug to match the one I brought elsewhere, the price was cheaper too.
The colours were exactly as pictured, and the quality as described.
I was disappointed I didn't get free shipping because I was $5.00 under and couldn't add to my order.
I think you should change the limit on your free shipping as most of your rugs are under the limit. Limit should be $100.00.
Still very happy
Donna Beaumont

Donna Beaumont June 2, 2014

I am very happy with my anti-slip underlay, it was deliverd on time and is as described on the video I saw on youtube. Needed something to prevent rugs from slipping. Product is excellent and works as promised.
will be recomending to family.
Thx again
Dean

Dean Breccia July 06, 2014

I would like to say that I received a phone message explaining delivery time expected.
The hall runner was of absolute beautiful quality colour was perfect.
Very good..thick and lush.
Great description and photos making my choice easy, very good price..I ordered from interstate.
Buying on line can always be a bit hit and miss, Scattermats photos and description made my choice easy and the end product, a hall runner, was divine. I will definitely shop there again.

Jennifer Cotterell July 06, 2014

I purchased a large rug from Scatter Mats and am sooo thrilled with it. I ordered it from the website, it was exactly as the picture, and the delivery was very quick. Everything about this order has been a breeze and great experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
Linda

Linda Cownie July 11, 2014

Great, fast service, very happy with runner I ordered online. Measurements and quality perfect. Thank you.

Tracy July 29, 2014

Thanks for the great service, the colour of the rug was exactly what was shown in the picture and the thicknesswas to.
Just would like to say that I'm glad I found you and would definitely shop with you again! Your prices and selections are great. Can't wait until I need another carpet as I will go straight to your site first!
Betsy

Mrs Betsy Christie August 03, 2014

One mat was missing but the lovely staff were straight onto it and sent it to me very quickly. Very impressed with the service provided.
Red carpet was better quality then i expected .
You have great staff who were very effecient and curtious. I enjoyed my experience and will definitely by from u again, thank you.

Sharlene Martin August 06, 2014

I bought three play mats and was very happy with them, they were of good quality and arrived quickly and well packaged thanks.
It might make it easier if there was a spot on the website for areas outside of the usual free/discounted delivery areas as this would have saved a phone call but the person I spoke to was very helpful and found the information pretty quickly.
I was very happy with my shopping experience with ScatterMats. The website was easy to navigate and the staff member I spoke to for extra advice was very helpful and solved my issue quickly. I would definately recommend ScatterMats Rug Warehouse to anyone looking for a good rug at a good price. Thanks!
Dr Hodge

Dr Nadette Hodge August 12, 2014

Before I ordered, I watched the instructional video which was good, it made it easy to work out how to order my hall runner.
But luckily my sister told me about you as you didnt show up in Googleor bing. Need to show up on front page of search. Most people don't look past the first page.
The courier needs a better tracking system for orders, not sure if I will by again unless the tracking system improves.
But I Love the product, thin yet sturdy, can fit rug under the door without catching- which was very hard to find!
Thanks heaps

Maria Kokkinakos August 19, 2014

Hi there.
I just got my runner delivered just now. It is really beautiful, better than the picture.
Thank you. I had been shopping around here, at the shops, but nothing clicked and then decided to go online. It certainly was a good decision.
Thank you. Happy customer, Nor Omar

Nor Omar August 25, 2014

Hi Neville / Denise / Andre
Yesterday I received the two rugs I ordered from you.
I would just like to tell you how delighted I am with them and also thank you for your fantastic service!
I would recommend your business to anyone!
Thank you and kind regards,
Jo Hunter, Sydney.

Jo Hunter September 14, 2014

We ordered runners for our wooden floors & found Scatter Mats to have a good range at reasonable prices. Delivery was amazingly quick, despatched the day after we ordered and arrived in Sydney in a couple of days. The site is very good to navigate, with lots of information. The ordering process is well explained and everything was easy. The mats look good and fit perfectly, so we are very happy with the service. We will be happy to recommend such an efficient company. Barbara.

Barbara Gunnourie October 19, 2014

Hi Neville, I ordered your Premium non slip underlay in December 2013. This is just a note to tell you that it is still performing like the day I first installed it, both on top of carpet and floorboards. As I might have said, it is nothing short of a miracle as far as non slip underlays are concerned. I would highly recommend this product to anyone as it REALLY WORKS and WORKS WELL! Once again thank you for a really good, quality product....Kind regards Michael Millist

Mr Michael Millist November 10, 2014

I ordered this mat for my Great Nephews 2nd Birthday, thinking it would take some time getting here. We don't have much luck with fast postage in the Outback.... I placed the order on Jan 14th 2015 and it arrived today, Jan 16th 2015..... I'm so impressed, i will be spreading the word about Scattermats :) The play mat exceeded my expectations, so I am totally thrilled !!! Cant wait to find another excuse to place an order. (Posted on 16/1/2015)

Karen January 16, 2015

Some of the below testimonials 18/1/15 are the same dates or a few days later, as it is the feed back from a after sales questionnaire email we sent out, I have posted on behalf of our customers.

Just to inform Customers Reading these! Neville Barnes ( Director) January 18, 2015

My rugs arrived on time as promised, and it was exactly the quality i was expecting.
Overall my experience was seamless and wouldn't hesitate to buy from Scattermats again.
Thx .

Ms Helen Toppin January 18, 2015

I would recommend you guys to friends and family for sure, from start to finish, it was Excellent communication . Prompt response to my telephone call and 'can do' approach.

Mrs Helen Pinnock January 18, 2015

Great service, all went smooth.
all good! Will buy from you again.

Zoe Shepherd January 18, 2015

I was Very impressed with delivery, Excellent shopping expirence, you should Advertise on tv.
I found you on Facebook.

Tamara Whyte January 18, 2015

I only found you on the internet with the right keywords, little hard to find.
Other than that all was good.

Miss Kavi Jarrott January 18, 2015

Good service,nice quality, good delivery.Only issue I found is that colour can be a bit deceiving in photos when buying on line.Not shade of brown I expected when comparing the delivered rug to one of the photos on line.

Ms Daria Medwid January 18, 2015

Had no problems ordering my mat, was delivered on time, thanks.

Ms Suzie Hardy January 19, 2015

Found it a bit difficult to locate all children's rugs in one place and to choose between sizes also Make sure you come up in Google searches for ikea and Spotlight.
Its a Good product that turned up on time and I will recommend to family n friends and would buy from u guys again.Thx

Shona Spero January 19, 2015

Ther was a hicup with the courier service for my area, I had to collect from delivery agent myself. I also found some rugs over priced.
Everything else was great, I will buy again from you.
Fantastic product, what you see is what you get. Fantastic customer service.

Kelly Armstrong January 20, 2015

In the past I have searched for a circle floor mat and did not find your site - you had the perfect item but my searches did not being you up until later when I searched for children's car mat.
You may need a Facebook presence - or perhaps try and make your products available through 'Hard to Find' - any advertising in country style magazine may also help.
Great service, prompt delivery right around Christmas - website very clear and great value products. Thank you Scattermats I will be back!

Claudia Keenan January 20, 2015

Everything went like clockwork.
I had no problem with your services, I found you easy on google, keep up the good work.
I found it easy ordering and fast delivery seing as we are in N.S.W, I was impressed with all aspects.

Mrs Leann Betts January 20, 2015

I recently purchased two large rugs and two matching runners on behalf of my son. They are exactly as shown on the website, the rugs are fantastic quality, Very pleased with the colour, as advertised.. The quality of the rugs is outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to my family and friends. I will be buying more rugs for my own home very soon. The service I received was fantastic, I'm delighted with the whole experience. Very friendly owners. Thankyou to you all.
Without hesitation I would recommend your company.

Mr Paul Hansen January 20, 2015

The delivery was quicker delivery than expected. Very happy with both products, true to photos love them.
Rug maybe a bit thinner than the ?4-5 mm specified but happy as good quality.
You need more range of the knitted poufs.
Overall everthing went smoothly

Stephanie Fewster January 21, 2015

My initial visit to your store was great. The storeperson was extremely helpful and polite. I was really pleased with the runner when I picked it up. My second visit to your store was equally as good. I was advised to go on line and purchase the items, which I did. It arrived on time and I received emails letting me know the progress of my purchase. I would recommend Scattermats to anyone.

Ms CHERYL SCORGIE January 21, 2015

I have struggled for months to find a product that would solve my slipping hall runner problem and the Scatter Mats solution is the only one that really works and at a competitive price.
The assertions about the quality of the product were 100%, works perfectly - have been struggling to find a solution to the slipping hall runner.
Came very quickly considering the time of year
I would recommend them highly.

Mr Wayne Moyle January 21, 2015

I got my rugs on time and the quality and colours were as described etc.
But I think you could include some error checking, such as when you don't select the end of the mat eg overlocked.
The correspondence re guarding my purchase was excellent and very prompt and will buy from u again.

Mr Kingsley Metcalfe January 22, 2015

I found you on google, your prices were competitive as I checked on other websites.
My parcel arrived before xmas even though warned that it may not, friendly helpful staff with a great product.
Regards

Ms Virginia Medoro January 23, 2015

We got our kids rugs on time and the quality was as expected.
We were looking specifically for a children's rug of a particular size. Your price was reasonable for the size/type of floor covering we wanted.
We will recommend you guys to our family and friends.

Kristy O'Brien January 24, 2015

My experience was easy and the product was delivered fairly quickly and in good order.
I couldn't find what I wanted in the stores so I found you on google.
I will have no hesitation in buyin from you again.

Amanda Turner January 27, 2015

After purchasing a rug through another well advertised on line company and then never receiving the rug, followed by a lengthy process to get my money back - I was refreshingly pleased to find a beautiful quality, well-priced rug delivered within the stated time period. Fabulous! Will definitely shop here again.

Megan February 01, 2015

I couldn't find batman rugs anywhere and then you had one and it was an awesome design.
It arrived very quickly within a week, It's great quality very durable as it's in a high traffic area, Exactly the colours I thought thank you :).
I found exactly what I was looking for very quickly, great variety in designs, very easy payment and very fast delivery very happy with the quality as it is very durable I have my rug in a very high traffic area, I think you guys are doing a great job :) I'm a very happy customer, over all very happy with my shopping experience.

Miss Naomi Rose February 05, 2015

I got my runners on time and the colours n quality etc. were great.
Scattermats provided the runners I expected, with free delivery to my home. It was easy to work out the costs, and so I found the ordering process simple to understand, and the selection of runners and mats was extensive. I would happily recommend this organisation to others.

Bronwyn Doak February 05, 2015

Our mats arrived very fast, and is very good quality, quite thick and strong, and a good backing.
I looked online and instore for a mat that was the correct size for our entry area, needed to be waterproof, able to be cleaned and would dry on it's own. There were none, they were all a standard size, the water hyacinth ones were much too thick and rigid or needed to be cut down and sewn which adds to the cost. Some were water 'resistant', too many patterns which makes cutting down difficult, Scatter Mats were the only ones that did all this.

Mrs Gloria Tranent February 08, 2015

My experience with Scattermats was easy, you were all a pleasure to deal with..! the website has all the information you could possibly want or need & customer service was friendly and helpful & the delivery time was amazing. Overall I only have good things to say about this business!

Mrs Michelle Muller February 09, 2015

I brought 3 kids mats, that are all awesome! My 8 year old sons mat was our favourite (blk and white skull pattern ) this was the only place I could find a boys mat that was to "kiddie" my mats arrived in 3 days and I was very happy with them they are all rubber backed so very easy to clean with a hose, Awesome quality, kids love them!

Lauren Fraser February 15, 2015

I received my Runner and it was exactly what I expected from the pictures on the website. I'm very happy, the service was great, the website easy to use and very informative. I would recommend Scattermats to my family & friends without a doubt.

Mrs Suzanne Beeson February 18, 2015

Just wanted to say thanks for the delivery of the runners I ordered. Your service is great and I wanted to give you this feedback. Recently we have moved into a new apartment and have had to deal with many service providers most of whomhave been pretty hopeless in terms of how and when they deliver services. It has been refreshing to deal with a company such as yours. Thanks again. Wendy

Wendy Nicklen February 19, 2015

Shopping with Scattermats could not have been easier & friendly service, the mouse pad was a pleasant surprise with my order

Kristy Saunders February 25, 2015

To Denise and Staff,
I wanted to thank you sincerely fro making our repeat purchase so hassle free.We are very restricted with time and you assisted us efficiently and politely on all occasions.
We appreciate great customer service and you deserve credit for your dedication shown to us.
We look forward to our new stunning red carpets for our customers to enjoy.
Thank you again,
Bellagio Limousines Hire Perth

Bellagio Limousines March 10, 2015

Hi, thanks for your service, the rug arrived on time and was the colour as was on the website.
I will recommend Scattermats to my family n friends.
thx again

Mr Jason Payne March 12, 2015

Hi,
Just to confirm runner has arrived-it's absolutely gorgeous!!!!
My dog has taken possession of it-even before it was completely unrolled & placed.
A very big thank you to your staff for the prompt and professional service, I would not hesitate to use your site again or recommend you to friends.
Kind Regards,

Deb Holmes March 31, 2015 

Hi Neville, I ordered your rug underlays in December 2013. I just wanted to let you know that they are still gripping the Persian rugs as they were doing when we first installed them. I remember when we first had the problem of our rugs "wandering", people had told us, that we would just have to live with it. Finding your rug underlays was a godsend. We are still happy with the results and. when asked, we recommend your company to others. It's nice to know there are still companies with old school values and service..........Kind Regards MIchael Millist

Michael Millist April 2, 2015

Great product + quick delivery.
Excellent non slip grip for timber floor boards. Works perfectly under leather and wool rugs...stops our toddler moving rugs when running around the house. Speedy delivery - just 5 days to rural NSW.

MRS Tanyika Fraser April 04, 2015

Got our kids rugs on time, I thought it would have been thicker. but the colours were great, I would buy again from you.

Catherine April 06, 2015

Your company was the only one I could find on the web site that had the product I was seeking.
The ordering and delivery were were first class, and It did take some time to make sure I had the right product. I will buy again, thx

Mr William Sawers April 06, 2015

Our kids rugs arrived on time, Buying the mats was easy & delivery was prompt, however, the mats were quite thin & after several weeks the creases still have not straightened. The designe were good & as expected but for a childrens' item the mats were too thin & flimsy with the creases being a hazard

Dennis Wright April 09, 2015

Pleasant experience,goods as displayed, prompt delivery value for money, i would buy from you again.

RON FRANCIS April 12, 2015

Thank you, your service has been very good and your products live up to their expectations and descriptions.

Wiesia Hunter April 15, 2015

I really was pretty happy with everything the colour and quality and prices, i will recommend you to my friends n family, thank you

Mrs Caroline Logan April 16, 2015

I got to say that every thing was great! Web site was easy to use and the communication regarding delivery was exelent

Mrs Sue Ellis April 19, 2015

All good :)

Mrs Sue Field April 25, 2015

I ordered this rug for my grandson last Friday 22 May. It arrived this morning at 8.15am. It's a beautiful, bright street rug, not only for cars, but for trains and boats too.

Mrs Marilyn Shephard May 02, 2015

The Carpet looks & feels wonderful. The carpet fits the hallway perfectly as ordered. The edging is perfect. The beautifully coloured carpet brightens up the hallway & we all love the piece of art on the floor. We received the order earlier than expected & we are very happy with the service.

Thao May 06, 2015

I was very happy with the service I received including a call to check if I wanted the ends done, and I received it quickly and I'm very happy with the quality of the rug is all I expected and a great price. Thank you

Ms Jacqueline Godfrey May 10, 2015

I felt that the owners really cared and understood my needs and time pressures. I could not have asked for more, contacted provider directly by phone. Arrived much more quickly than expected, they were brilliant.
Thnks Again

Ms Susan Parr May 10, 2015

Arrived within a week which was earlier than expected, I twice spoke to staff about the product, its availability and expected delivery time. I was impressed by how helpful they were. I was even more impressed when the roll of carpet arrived in 6 days from when the order was placed.

Mr Colin Coomber May 13, 2015

I live in Mount ISA and generally the post takes forever. However my mat errived in 3days. Unbelieveable !!! Keep doing what your doing. Fantastic service.
My children's mat arrived in 3 days and was exactly as described. I will be using you again and have recommended your site to family and friends.

Karen Rezuk May 14, 2015

All was smooth sailing :) all good,
will recommend you guys.

Mr Nicholas Jones May 17, 2015

I was tired of traipsing round carpet and mat shops for my relatively small order so was thrilled when I found exactly what I wanted online and in Australia (although far away from Sydney). The contacts at Scatter mats let me know the time frame and notified me when to expect my rugs and they arrived securely packaged and are even better than I expected. Rug was even better - it looks like a real luxury item, true to the colours on the website,though it was slightly confusing ordering more than one length. An email from Scattermats tidied up anyhting I had missed.
Thhanks Again

Ms Terry O'Brien May 21, 2015

I only found you by accident and just as well as I couldnt find what you had any where else.
Idid find items were not so easy to navigate very confusing, I needed more info on size colour how many etc.
I found it overall fairly easy to purchase and check out. No problems with my product, quality etc was as shown and was fast shipping.
Thanks

mrs Barbara Large May 28, 2015

My two runner rugs arrived today and are wonderful quality. Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure my order was fulfilled.
Love them

Deb  June 11, 2015

I was very pleased with the service I received from ScatterMats (Denise) when they could not fulfil my original order due to lack of supply. Denise contacted me directly and assisted me in choosing something similar in price and quality. ScatterMats have a n extensive range and there personal service was greatly appreciated. Thank you ScatterMats. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends.

Deb Henderson June 22, 2015

I came across ScatterMats on the website and loved that they supplied Hall Runners cut to length. However, I was a little concerned about ordering online without seeing the product. But, I went ahead with my order and I'm so please I did, as I couldn't be happier. The runner is excellent quality and is even better than the online photo.
I found the people really helpful and my order arrived in Sydney in 5 days. I would definitely recommend ScatterMats.  

Mrs Marnie Matthews June 24, 2015  

The hall runner rugs I ordered arrived today. I'm very happy with the quality and look of them. The communication and fast prompt service I received was excellent. I would highly recommend scattemats to anyone looking for a vast range of rugs, reasonably priced and great quality.

Erin Hill July 17, 2015

Hi Team at Scattermats,
I would like to thank you for making my purchase so very easy. The runner I ordered is exactly what I wanted and delivered in extremely quick time. Great service from all concerned.
Many thanks,

Desiree Mills July 20, 2015     

Received today. Perfect. Shall keep you on the books and will happily recommend your excellent service to others.
Thanks

Guy August 03, 2015

Just an email to thank you for the blue hall runner. The service was very professional & Trevor was exceptional in Customer Service. He ticked all the boxes…was so efficient & helpful.
Having worked in Customer Service in large shopping centres & a Registered Nurse I know quality.
I love the rug & it goes well in my Town House & the décor.
Thanks again,
Kind Regards,

Maree Reed August 13, 2015

Just to let you know and to say thank you. The parcel, the lovely wool Roma arrived last Thursday, pretty quick really, its come accross the country. Thank you so much, its also perfect. Has taken me two years to find what I wanted.
Grateful Gayle

Mrs G Ebery August 13, 2015

I received a rug for my daughters room today. I was a little bit nervous buying a rug online without seeing it and I'm blown away! It arrived quickly from perth to NSW and the rug itself is fantastic. Super thick and luxurious, it's much nicer than I imagined it. Thank you! I will definitely be recommending scattermats

Jessica. K August 18, 2015

The product I was after was out of stock but Denise kept me up to date on its avaialability and let me know as soon when the product was available to order. The whole process on ordering was fast and easy and the shipment was super quick, I was also impressed on how well the product was packed for shipment. Fantastic product and looks great! I would be more than happy to buy from Scattermats again and would have not problems reccomending them to other people! Thanks Scattermats, I will be back as soon as I need some for rugs!

Mr Steven Galinec August 19, 2015

Hi, I received my ivory tri-weave rug today and it is just as good as I was hoping it to be. It looks amazing. Great free delivery and great price. Thank you

Karyn August 31, 2015

Just a note to say thank you so much for your speedy service! I ordered online on the 8th Sept and arrived at my office on the 11th Sept!
Great product, great service
Thanks again
Monica

Monica September 15, 2015

The order for the turquoise rug, just letting you know that it has arrived in amazingly quick time, and we are delighted with the item. Beautiful color, true to the advert,and is actually the right size in spite of my moment of panic. Thank you.
Sharon

Sharon McKee September 24, 2015

Had no problem ordering from Scattermats website. The Rug was exactly what I was expecting and the delivery was fast. The website was very informative and easy to navigate around. This company is very efficient & I would have no problem buying from them again.

Miss Alix Nicholson October 02, 2015

My overall experience was very good!! The products I purchased exceeded my expectations And I highly recommend people to this business I will be returning again.

Mr James Schierny October 12, 2015

We do a lot of business with Scattermats and I am very happy with the service they provide us. We will definitely keep doing business with them.

Jordan Rukuwai October 15, 2015

I found my shopping experience rewarding shopping with Scattermats. The website was very user friendly and my Runner was good quality and everything I was expecting. I would recommend this company and use again.

Louise Harper October 16, 2015

A pleasure to do business with this company; goods were exactly as described on their website, it was despatched promptly and arrived quickly in perfect condition. I have recommended them to many friends.

Ms Trish Woodhead October 22, 2015

I just wanted to say how happy I am with the hall runner that I purchased from you that arrived yesterday, it's better than expected and I was impressed how quickly I received it. With online purchases you never really know what you are going to get.
Thanks and keep up the great service

Regards Melisa October 24, 2015

Hi Neville and Denise. The rug arrived yesterday and it is really nice exactly what I was looking for.  Many thanks.

Debra Harris October 25, 2015

I would just like to say thank you for my recent order, for my hall carpet runner. You give great service , the carpet was just what we needed.
Kind Regards

Jeanette October 27, 2015

Hi Scatter Rug Team
Just received my runner, with which I am delighted.   Thanks for great service and inexpensive delivery charges.
Will recommend to friends. 

Marilyn October 29, 2015

Service was excellent and the quality of the rug was as pictured and described, will buy from you again!!

Gail Upton November 17, 2015

Very happy with the hall runners, delivered 3.5 days after I placed the order. Excellent customer service and product. A definite recommendation.

Susan Jones January 20, 2016

Got my rug on time and was even better quality and thickness than I was expecting!, I have recommended you guys to family and friends. :)

Mrs Wendy Promnitz Feburary 2, 2016

After choosing rugs from the website I visited your shop here. The rugs I chose were only available online but I was able to see samples before ordering online. That was a great help.

Mrs Sheila David Feburary 4, 2016

It was so easy to order online from Sydney and my runners were delvered within a week which was great.

Chrisitne Dussol Feburary 06, 2016

I was happy with the web site and the service I received the mats quickly and no problems with the delivery however, the rug was a bit darker than I expected.

Mrs Elaine Brew Feburary 08, 2016 

My hall runner arrived this morning and I'm delighted with the exceptional quality and its beautiful and luxurious feel. I was initially sceptical in ordering online, however your over the phone service was excellent, as was the purchasing and delivery. The 7.5metre hall runner was well packed and professionally put together. I will definitely purchase from you again and will recommend you. I'm in melbourne.

Christina Fonias Feburary 11, 2016

The variety of patterns and colours available on Scattermats were the main attraction for me following by the customised service and the free delivery was a bonus. Base on my experience as a customer, I have added Scattermats to my list of favourite sites for its reliability and trustworthiness. I would be returning to Scattermats for my future carpet purchases for sure and would recommend all to check out the products available on Scattermats. But I think better photos of carpet allowing viewers to zoom in and inspect in detail would help, and you should ask family, friends, customers to add your page to their Facebook and Linked-In accounts. I am very happy with the quality of my runner, It looks better than online picture, and I Received with in the timeframe provided.

Thao Doan Feburary 14, 2016

My order had to change due to amount I needed. I was notified quickly and offered other options. Great cutsomer service - very personal too.Am very happy with what I ordered and received, Perhaps less thick than I expected, buit it still does the job and I was very pleased with the price.
Easy, personal, good quality products, great service, fast delivery. Thanks for providing a great buying experience.

Ms Deb Henderson Feburary 17, 2016

Great service, thrilled with rug,highly recommend Scattermats

Gwenith Feburary 17, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Rug looks lovely and with the backing doesn't slip on the timber floor. Thank you.

CHRISTINE GILROY Feburary 17, 2016

Love my rug. Thank you for the prompt delivery and making it easy for me. Will definitely buy again. Excellent

Helen Boukas Feburary 18, 2016

Got our grandchilds car playmat on time as promised , actually quicker, anyway, all was as displayed on your webshop, colour thickness etc. thanks again :)

Pauline Fayle Feburary 18, 2016

Very happy with the hall runners, delivered 3.5 days after I placed the order. Excellent customer service and product. A definite recommendation.

Susan Jones Feburary 18, 2016

Got my rug on time and was even better quality and thickness than I was expecting!, I have recommended you guys to family and friends. :)

Mrs Wendy Promnitz Feburary 18, 2016

After choosing rugs from the website I visited your shop here. The rugs I chose were only available online but I was able to see samples before ordering online. That was a great help.

Mrs Sheila David Feburary 19, 2016

I was happy with the web site and the service I received the mats quickly and no problems with the delivery however, the rug was a bit darker than I expected.

Mrs Elaine Brew Feburary 19, 2016 

My hall runner arrived this morning and I'm delighted with the exceptional quality and its beautiful and luxurious feel. I was initially sceptical in ordering online, however your over the phone service was excellent, as was the purchasing and delivery. The 7.5metre hall runner was well packed and professionally put together. I will definitely purchase from you again and will recommend you. I'm in melbourne.

Christina Fonias Feburary 20, 2016

The variety of patterns and colours available on Scattermats were the main attraction for me following by the customised service and the free delivery was a bonus. Base on my experience as a customer, I have added Scattermats to my list of favourite sites for its reliability and trustworthiness. I would be returning to Scattermats for my future carpet purchases for sure and would recommend all to check out the products available on Scattermats. But I think better photos of carpet allowing viewers to zoom in and inspect in detail would help, and you should ask family, friends, customers to add your page to their Facebook and Linked-In accounts. I am very happy with the quality of my runner, It looks better than online picture, and I Received with in the timeframe provided.

Thao Doan Feburary 20, 2016

My order had to change due to amount I needed. I was notified quickly and offered other options. Great cutsomer service - very personal too.Am very happy with what I ordered and received, Perhaps less thick than I expected, buit it still does the job and I was very pleased with the price.
Easy, personal, good quality products, great service, fast delivery. Thanks for providing a great buying experience.

Ms Deb Henderson Feburary 21, 2016

Great service, thrilled with rug,highly recommend Scattermats

Gwenith Feburary 23, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Rug looks lovely and with the backing doesn't slip on the timber floor. Thank you.

CHRISTINE GILROY Feburary 23, 2016

Love my rug. Thank you for the prompt delivery and making it easy for me. Will definitely buy again. Excellent

Helen Boukas Feburary 24, 2016

Got our grandchilds car playmat on time as promised , actually quicker, anyway, all was as displayed on your webshop, colour thickness etc. thanks again :)

Pauline Fayle Feburary 24, 2016


I am very happy with the Rainbow rug; it is very good quality and brightens up my room. The article was delivered timeously and I would recommend Scattermats.

Mrs Penny Shepherd Feburary 25,2016


Great service , good prices , cant fault your service , thanks!

GAIL UPTON Feburary 26,2016

It was easy to choose easy to pay and product arrived within days very fast, will buy from yoy again :)

Mrs Angela Menga Feburary 27,2016

Not much more to say from email confirmation to delivery, amazing service at reasonable pricing, love my rugs and use the products I purchased to look after them The styles and colours couldn't be found elsewhere in Oz Thanks for excellent range and service.

Karen Lesuey March 2, 2016

My rug arrivedon time and thickness n colour was as expected, however, Slightly disappointed with the quality of the stitching, but I would still recommend to family etc. and would buy from you again.

Mrs Hayley Greaves March 8, 2016

Had to ring regarding my purchase the person who I spoke to was very helpful friendly and attended to my needs straight way Excellent service and I am very happy with my purchase. thank you.

Mrs Antoinette Parker March 22, 2016

I received the wrong mat, but I was impressed with the contact and care I received in arranging the exchange of the correct mat in a timely manner. An excellent product at a great price with a good amount of person to person contact.

Mrs Bev Brown April 4, 2016

I am happy with all the qualities of my purchase and the website was easy to find my way around, great variety to choose from, free postage, quick delivery to the door :).

Mrs Alison Moore April 5, 2016

There does not seem to be a good range of outdoor mats on the market, maybe more colours and designs would be good. Anyway, you were recommended by a good friend who had purchased from you already. Good experience, with goods delivered promptly. Thank you

Melanie Heap May 12, 2016

Got our order and happy with how everything looks and feels, I shopped in local stores but found what I wanted on your webste.

 Mr Scott Morgan May 12, 2016

Ordered 3rugs just different colours but came in 2 deliveries on separate weeks, everything else like the colour and qualities was as I expected. Also Great range and great prices .

 Janene Rox May 14, 2016

On shipping Allowing for the distance it was very prompt, the quality well up to expectations and quality was better than expected to. Your whole website was very helpful, on price comparison, I am convinced your quality for price was the best availablee. My wife and I searched for a long time to find a business that included eastern design round rugs. At first I was little disappointed that that they were located in Western Australia (we are in Queensland) because of the delivery costs.However both the cost of the rugs and the delivery costs turned out to be very competitive and not a real problem. We have been delighted with the two rugs purchased so far and am about to order another one.

 Mr Patrick Gilberd May 14, 2016

SHIPPING WAS VERY PROMPT DELIVERY AND GREAT PHONE SERVICE TOO, MY RUGS WERE GRAT QUALITY AND AS DESCRIBED ON YOUR WEBSITE WHICH I LOVED BY THE WAY. I WOULD LIKE I EMAILS WITH SALE ITEMS AND DISCOUNTS AND NEW ITEMS AVAILABLE IF POSSIBLE. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MY ITEMS AND WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM AGAIN   .

Alannah Le Clerc  May 15, 2016

Keep up the great work :-)  Timely service and customer care, would highly recommend and use again.

Elke Blight May 16, 2016

Easy and quickest online shop I have ever used, ex service, will buy from you guys again!!

Kurt Scott May 18, 2016

We are overall happy customers, bought twice already, delivered without any problems to Adelaide SA. great quality/price beats local suppliers.

Milosz Zimon May 19, 2016

Everything was easy and rugs as described thankyou.

Emma Dumas May 22, 2016

I am thrilled with my rug, purchase from you, I found you on google and found your prices the best. I had a great buying experience. will use you again

Erin Brown May 23, 2016

The website was easy to follow, the products very easy to establish and the purchase painless. I am about to build a new home and will be returning to purchase new rugs.

Ms Jan James May 28, 2016

The red carpet I bought will last for many years of Award Ceremonies to come. Good reviews about the red carpets you provide convinced me to order from you. It was definitely worth the money. Fast, friendly service, carpet great quality.

Mrs Dagmar Sagar May 31, 2016

Hallway runner arrived promptly. Very happy with the quality, colour and service.

Anne Starr June 1, 2016

Thanks Neville my rug was delivered in a week from ordering great communication about delivery as I live interstate the rug was just what I wanted and no one in COFFS Harbour was unable to find one for me your service was just great the best rug just right and delivered straight to my lounge room thanks again.

Susan Hancock June 3, 2016

I searched for round green rugs on Google and you guys were there, then with my online rug order the rugs were as described, in good condition and arrived promptly. Thanks and will order from you again.

Chelsea Moore June 4, 2016

Such a great experience shopping with scatter mats. I ordered 2 rugs and i'm very happy with the fast postage and the quality of the rugs. They look great. Thank you scatter mats :-).

Heidi June 6, 2016

Excellent service and competitive price. Rug arrived from Perth to Toowoomba (regional Qld) in 5 days! Impressive. Very happy with the rug, and it arrived in excellent condition. Would recommend Scattermats anytime.

Geoff Maker June 6, 2016

The shaggy rug was thicker/better quality than I expected. Lovely surprise I was thrilled when I found this site. The rug was wonderful quality and the price was excellent. Thank you for wonderful service. Highly recommend!

Kimmii Baker June 8, 2016

Our runner is exactly what we were after. Being able to buy by length was a bonus. Colour and design are vibrant. Visitors often comment on it as it's a bit different from what you normally see. Exceeded expectations yes! and it was left at the designated place as per instructions!

Bev Brooker June 11, 2016

The service was the best....I am in the country and was extremely pleased with the freight costs, it would have cost me far more in petrol money to go and pick up myself...! Loved my rug beautiful quality and was exactly as seen on website and wery well priced, will buy again from scattermats.

Mrs Susan Kay June 11, 2016

Purchased budget runners and the quality was not compromised, Very happy with the quality of the budget runners and mats. Very happy with the speedy service and Thickness accurately specified, Can't complain customer service was excellent.

Mrs Christine Parker June 16, 2016

Service and delivery and rug was great, Seamless!

Mrs Dianne McNeill June 22, 2016

I found the colour & pattern ,made to the length I needed just right. Have now had this hallway runner for several months & very happy with it.!

Lorraine Taylor June 21, 2016

I found the Employees very approachable, helpful and informative and I know I will recommend to family n friends and will buy from you again. :)

Julie Taylor June 27, 201

The rugs were delivered on time and were Even better than expected from the photos, Lovely and soft, Have already recommended your site to others, I am Very happy - bought 2 items so far, all in all, Great styles, value, design and very prompt delivery

Ms Gabrielle Hobbs June 29, 2016

Great service. High quality at an affordable price. Exceeded expectations

Ms Christina Fonias June 30, 2016

The follow up phone calls after we made the purchase were very reassuring and gave us great confidence in our purchase. Prompt delivery within the said timeframe and great to have a personal phone call following our order. Thank you for excellent customer service. Keep up the standards. Cheers Genee L.

Mrs Genee Louden July 3, 2016

Great service and we brought from you because of the price, it was great that it arrived on time too, thankyou.

Dee Shlemon July 23, 2016

Golly, Team! I ordered two hall runners yesterday and they are already on my floor! They look great!  Ordered one more this morning (cut to 2.9 and the ends hemmed!)! Thanks so much for your fantastic service!

Rae Dunstan August 5 , 2016

Thank you for despatching the red carpet expediently. Your service was first class. We used the carpet for a wedding last Saturday and the carpet made for an elegant arrival of the bride and complimented the beautiful Jaguars which transported the bridal party. Thank you once again. 

Mr Edward Szmolnik August 18, 2016

Maybe ensure website accurate in as far as at one stage some of your rugs were being advertised with incorrect prices so when ordered I was told the price was much more because your website was having problems, but scattermat rugs are an Australian company who do offer fast and free delivery on purchases over $150. They have a wonderful range of quality rugs for any occasion and every budget though.

Ms Lynda Gruessing August 28, 2016

I think you need more advertising, but it was the best service. Helpful web site.Friendly staff. Prompt delivery. No complaints. Great value for your money. Will buy again. ALI C. Tasmania Keep up with the goood service.

Ms Alison Carroll September 3, 2016

I recieved my rug on time and it was as expected in quality etc. great service, will buy again from Scattermats.

Belinda Walker September 8, 2016

I found you on gumtree after looking in shops, and your website was easy to use, will recommend you to family and friends now we found you.thx.

Ms Tracey Baek September 13, 2016

One of the mats we wanted was not in stock but arrived as promised within the timeframe and was the right colour thx.

Mrs Noelene Clarke September 13, 2016

I bought the backing of a rug to keep it in place but not from first website that came up, but that gave me time to compare prices and thought your website stood out as being better and also located in Australia so I presumed shipping time wouldn't be too long. And in the end I found your company good to buy underlays from. Service is good too.

Mrs Michele Hackney September 18, 2016

I will only use you guys when ever I need rugs and mats in the future. You've got a great range, particularly that I could match runners with rugs, and have runners cut to size. it s easy to shop, delivery is super fast - you've got all bases covered. Just keep up the good work and word of mouth will keep on serving you. And you're local! Yay!!! .

Ms Lynda Jones September 26, 2016

I recieved the kids mat on time as emailed, however, I did not realise that it is an American design Mat, the arrows round the roundabout go in the wrong direction for Australia! But the company was quick in dispatching the mat we ordered, it arrived in good order and time. Thank you. I would use this company again.

Mrs Elizabeth Wilson September 29, 2016

My Scatter Mat experience was seamless. Being able to speak to someone regarding my order was very important to me. The staff were very helpful and my rugs were shipped very quickly. Great company to deal with.

Mrs Louise Fish October 2, 2016

 Great service, thrilled with rug, highly recommend scattermats.

Gwenyth October 2, 2016

Fantastic hassle free service from start to end! Thank you very much .

Barb October 5, 2016

I was very impressed with your service, the ease of placing the order and the speed of delivery. I am also very happy with the product and will order from you again. Thank you

Maxene Imbruglia October 11, 2016

 I am thrilled with the rug underlay. No more creeping rugs. Thank you so much. And also for promptness.

Maggie October 15, 2016

 I found a gorgeous selection of rugs available online it was hard to make a choice. I have been delighted with the rug I purchased, it was exactly as in looked on the website. Delivery was relatively quick with tracking information available.

Rachel Wicks October 15, 2016

 I'm so impressed with the quality I was definitely a little nervous about purchasing online,but was so happy when I received my rug..I didn't expect it to be as beautiful for the price and it def looks expensive too no different to what's stocked in Harvey Norman iAm so happy and will be buying my next rug here too for my secknd lounge room...so happy thankyou.

Serena ness October 19, 2016

 Fantastic service and advice with very prompt delivery! Highly recommend the team for any floor coverings.

Mrs Rae Dunstan October 15, 2016

 Hi Neville, My first comment is, how do you guys make money in an age where everything else fails after about a year and your products seem to last for ever? I bought your premium rug underlay inDecember 2013 and installed it under rugs on hard and carpeted floors. THEY ARE STILL DOING THE JOB IN AUGUST 2016!!!!!!!!!!! That is some achievement! Sometimes companies get it right, and you certainly do! If anybody is reading this and thinks I have been put up to this, you're wrong. I am a person who will complain when things are not up to standard and give praise when it's warranted. This company stands by its products when so many others don't. Once again, thank you for your product and your service...... Kind Regards Michael Millist.

Mr Michael Millist October 22, 2016

 My hallway rug arrived very quickly and is just what I wanted. Great communication too.

Amy Separovic October 25, 2016

Great service seeing I live way over on the East Coast of Australia!! I bought the Rug Underlay Non Slip Total Grip Rug Pad Stop Rugs Moving on Carpets. I have a huge rag rug which was constantly buckling....really annoying!! I didn't expect this rug pad to work but it has, very well indeed! I'm happy now..

Corinna October 26, 2016

We found the exact rug, in our desired colours, at a very competitive price, helped largely by the free shipping. It arrived to Toowoomba Qld within a few days of ordering. Very impressive! Excellent experience overall.

Mr Geoffrey Maker November 11, 2016

I was surprised with the fast service coming all the way from WA to Tassie, arrived earlier than expected, very happy with the cost, very competitive compaired to the retail shops and the colour, usually when shopping on line the colours are not always the same but this one was exactly the same and design was exactly what was displayed on the web site. The non slip hall runner is great for the dogs running up the hall way and not sliding up the wall. 

Ms Helen Watkins November 11, 2016

Got our order on time and quality was as expected. I think though possibly making custom orders more descriptive when adding to the cart on the website- a little confusing, But very helpful, user friendly and lovely staff .

Ms Lauren Newman November 16, 2016

I am extremely happy with my purchase from Scattermats Rug Warehouse. I have no hesitation recommending the company and their products.

Ms Catherine Johnston November 17, 2016

I wanted a specific patterned large Rug, found it on scatter rugs web site rang about the size and if available nothing was to much trouble and had my rud within the week how's that for service and a follow up call to make sure I was happy with purchase, and it was better than I expected, so Yes if I need another rug I will be using scatter rugs.

Mrs Susan Hancock December 03, 2016

My rug was delivered on time and without any hassel, the quality was as i expected to, and at a gd price, thanking you, will buy from you guys again.

Yann Le Barz December 06, 2016

Love the runner and the service, ordered more today.!

Mavis Willis December 08, 2016

I recieved my order promptly and I am going to purchase additional mats because the service and quality is so good!

Mr Kevin Evans December 09, 2016

I bought rubber door mat, the colour and quality is great, the size covers more than just door frame large excellent great value and price!!

Mrs MARILYN SMITH December 11, 2016

I found u guys on google, your prices are great, and got what I ordered in quality and on time as promised. Thanking You!

Mr David Kaylor December 11, 2016

My friend told me about you, and everything went smooth, I am happy and will recomend to others too.

Mrs Leesa Doyle December 12, 2016

Have ordered several rugs and mats great product great people the service is 1st class !!! Thank you all.

Mrs Janis Ahern December 19, 2016

I was looking online for a good quality oriental style rug, the competion quality of their rugs did not appear to be as high as yours, made some phone enquiries before purchasing and all my questions were answered in a very friendly & professional manner and would certainly recommend you to friends and family. I got my rug and the quality was better than I expected, Thanks it was a pleasure dealing with Scattermats!

Mr Neville Jones December 19, 2016

The product range is extensive with good quality products. Shipping from WA to Qld can pose some issues but Scattermats can make it happen.

Mr Richard Clews December 29, 2016

Excellent quality rug and so much variety to choose from, everything was as expected including delivery time. Great customer service is an added bonus.

Tanya Jackson December 31, 2016

I looked at numerous websites for just a road map rug for my grandchildren's room. The ONLY one that could accommodate me was Scattermats. It was a fantastic price and delivered promptly. I totally recommend Scattermats to everyone who is looking for a particular rug or any rug for that matter. Service and quality products, I give 10/10. I will totally be shopping here again.

Leanne Simms January 1, 2017

I looked at many websites and I like to actually go into the store to see what I am buying and you have an excellent range. Also you are one of the few stores that offers edging and resizing. I would always go back to you first before any other store. A happy customer always returns to a store with good customer service. Can't fault the service and staff are friendly and helpful plus I got what I was looking for. I have used your services on 3 occasions and two of those times were for trimming and edging a rug. I found the staff very friendly and helpful and would recommend you to anyone who values quality and great prices.

Deborah Collett January 6, 2017

I did look at other australian websites I am very happy with you. I would just like to say that I really liked that you took the time to recommend some other rugs when the one I ordered was not in. Great service, no shipping fees, fast shipping and the rugs were a fantastic price and even better than expected when they arrived! I will definitely buy from this store again. thank you scatter mats.

Mrs Kali Hopkins January 10, 2017

I have recommended you guys to friends and family. Lovely to deal with professional and friendly people Product arrived on time and is fantastic .. Many thanks  

Miss Kathryn Barry January 11, 2017

Thank you!! My outdoor rug arrived today and it's perfect! Extremely happy with service, informative website and very happy with colour & quality of rug. Order was dispatched Tuesday from Perth and arrived in 2 days to Coffs Harbour, NSW!

Michael January 12, 2017

Excellent Service!

Maria Walsh January 12, 2017

Carrier changed at some point, I was not advised and tracking still showed old carrier and that it had not moved for over 1 week. No one from either carrier advised me that it had moved from one to another or give me new tracking number etc. Very unhappy with both courier companies response to my queries on this, change your carriers. When looking for a rug I actually liked it that I could talk to a person there rather than use the website.

Ms Claudia Morris January 12, 2017

My experience of scattermats demonstrated that there is integrity and professional service to be had even buying such an item as rugs. The range is extraordinary and available in Australia which is most pleasing. Thank you

Mrs Judith Kallady January 13, 2017

My experience shopping with your online store was a good one. I received my rugs quickly, rugs were exactly as described and they are great, easy to clean rugs that look great. I will shop with you again. Thank you

Heidi Mugo January 14, 2017

The quality of the rugs are what I was expecting and got them on time!! . Thank you

Mrs Gayle Nielsen January 15, 2017

Bought rugs for grandkids rooms so they were just what we wanted. Also at a fair price.

Mrs Gail Stante January 15, 2017

One of the 2 deliveries was very slow, lost in a warehouse somewhere on the way to us, monitor the transport companies you use, sack the bad ones! Otherwise easy experience right from searching your site, email questions responded quickly, pricing was good and the products well described, giving us confidence we were buying exactly what we wanted, not often easy on the web.

Ian Crossley January 16, 2017

The service was great and the delivery item was exceptional, the order only 2 - 3 day business turnaround from warehouse to our office. I was expecting the full delivery forecasted tiem to recieve the products ordered. We will definately order again!

Suer Banos January 18, 2017

I love it! its plush and soft and the colours are perfect. The green looked brighter on the screen but I am happy with the final product more. The staff were fantastic and searched for the rug as I had ordered a discontinued rug from the back up online store accidentally. I highly reccomend this store as they went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted even though it was now discontinued.

  Mrs Sherry Carlson January 21, 2017

Love my rubber backed mat that I had custom made for my laundry. It is a fabulous surface, long wearing and contemporary in colour and pattern. I had difficulty finding this product from any other suppliers. It was critical to be able to customise the length. Very happy.

  MRS REGINA LEVINE January 21, 2017

Opening on Saturdays again would be good, Otherwise Very happy.

   Mrs Marian Richardson January 23, 2017

Purchasing my lovely long hall runner was a really easy and enjoyable experience. The team at Scattermats kept me up to date with delivery timeframe and it arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. Everyone asks where I bought such a beautiful long runner!

  Mrs Desleigh Davies E January 24, 2017

You definitely need to make sure you come up first or close to top of google search so its easier to find you, anyway I was very happy with the availability of different designs, competitive pricing and fast delivery!

  Ms Sonia Grimshaw January 25, 2017

I stumbled across this website after more than a month searching for my perfect rug. The choice of quality natural fibre rugs was great and was very pleased with the two rugs I purchased, very competitive prices and wide choice were reasons for me choosing you. The shipping was very fast considering it came from Perth to Sydney. Great products, good website but difficult to find. Free shipping is great and good differentiato, Increase your eBay presence and make company name very obvious as not sure how google works but scatter mats did not come up on initial rug searches.

 Ms Melanie Koerner January 25, 2017

Got the rug before we expected so that was good, and I think on reflection it was mych better quality and thicker that I expected. I bought the car carpet mat for my grandson he his sister and father have had hours of fun playing on it. it's bright & colourful on the playroom floor but most of all my grandson loves it!

Kim Camden January 26, 2017

I specified to leave the product on the backdoor step if the house was unattended & they did just that..great service!

Mrs Fiona McAlinden January 29, 2017

I found your service excellent and I was very happy with my purchases. My shopping experience with your company was so good, even though I did not make a very big purchase it was done very professionally. I hope to shop with you again.

Mrs Carol Kurtz January 31, 2017

The rug I bought was exactly what I needed for completing my teenage son's bedroom - the renovation was a birthday surprise so a timeous delivery was critical and you guys came through - so thank you!

Mrs Amanda Tilson Feburary 9, 2017

Our rug arrived in record time! I ordered some Bokara rugs...great quality even better than in the photo. A bit thinner than expected but with underlay it's perfect. Also very easy to take outside to shake.Looked extensively online at other sites but kept coming back to Scattermats. We're doing an extension so need more rugs!  Will definitely shop with scattermats again.

Mrs Leanne Dewet Feburary 10, 2017

Our friend purchased from you guys and was very happy, we liked the products they bought from you, so we did to and.Got them and good product and delivered on time and in good gondition, thank you

Glenn Frith Feburary 11, 2017

I was randomly searching for a rug supplier and you were one of the first I found, and the variety of photos on the website meant I could be confident of what I was buying. Got the rug and I thought the service in all was over and above expectation - delighted with it all.

Miss Lisa Carins Feburary 11, 2017

I was hesitant buying from you as it had to come from Perth, however the service was excellent and I received emails advising where my order was and got it faster than I expected, Thanks.

Mrs Glenda Clough Feburary 20, 2017

I ordered it late and it arrived next day I was stunned especially when it had to be cut to size. Fantastic service!! Fantastic Service. I ordered my Hall runner late one afternoon and as it had to be cut to size I had forgotten to ask about the edging I wanted. I was stunned to get an email straight back after my order to ask what I would like for the edge. Now this was after most other companies are closed. I answered and was stunned to have the rug that had to be cut to size and edged delivered to my door the very next day. I was blown away fantastic service.The rug was exactly what I was hoping for. I recoment this company highly. good prices/free deliver/fast delivery and great service. June

Mrs June Howard Feburary 22, 2017

Good quality, good price, great variety & choice of sizes with free postage. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Mrs Julee Van Steenis Feburary 22, 2017

great experience , great products fast shipping, friendly servic! Thanking You

Mrs Samantha Briginshaw Feburary 23, 2017

Your website was very easy to navigate. I love the huge variety of rugs that you have. I ordered a couple of car/road play mats for children's rooms. They are perfect! Exactly as described and pictured. The kids love them too. I would happily recommend Scattermats Rug Warehouse to everyone.

Mrs Victoria Bowden Feburary 23, 2017

My rugs were received quicker than I expected. They were both really good quality. The product description was very accurate and helpful - the size was accurate and my products looked exactly as they were portrayed online. My experience with Scattermats was great - the website was easy to navigate, the prices were fair, there were some lovely products and I got free shipping! I was really impressed with how quickly my items were delivered, especially since they had to be shipped from one side of the country to the other!

Erin Turner Feburary 23, 2017

Excellent service, prompt delivery, thank you!

Mrs Dorothy Mitchell Feburary 23, 2017

Really great that I was kept informed of delivery, pleasantly surprised you don't always get what you are hoping for online, Loved the bright colours. I was very happy with the shopping experience I had with Scattermats, my grandson's rug arrived with no fuss. A really great and simple way to buy larger items.

Mrs Diane Lajos Feburary 27, 2017

Easy website and good service. Photos of goods were accurate. I found what I wanted readily. Competitive prices too.

Ms Diana Campbell Feburary 27, 2017

Highly recommend you as we got our delivery on time and the quality etc. was as mentioned on website. Your website has so many great products huge variety in rugs, but you need to advertise your business more!

Kylie Stagoll March 1, 2017

It was a very competitive website and had lots of selections of the carpets we required. I would thoroughly recommend this Carpet/Rug Company.

Mrs Theresa Robertson March 2, 2017

Most thing was great, however, the runner was little bit lower quality than i was expecting for the price.

Mr Anthony Cullen March 2, 2017

ScatterMats gave me excellent service, price and fast postage. I live in Sydney and could not find any suitable hall runners in the numerous shops I visited. I found one I liked at ScatterMats and the friendly staff were very responsive to my email queries and provided me with the level of detail I needed. I thoroughly recommend ScatterMats for your next rug purchase.

B Stuart March 2, 2017

Good quality rug and arrived on time, however, Rug nearly didn't make it to us as the shipping address was mistyped from the warehouse. Luckily, the delivery guy made a guess and dropped by our house. Customer service was good as all questions answered promptly.

Mrs. Nicole West March 6, 2017

Product arrived before time in excellent condition. Extremely happy with the product. I have told others of my shopping here and they are eager to try.

Ms Leanne Sims March 8, 2017

Product arrived before time in excellent condition. Extremely happy with the product. I have told others of my shopping here and they are eager to try.

Mrs Margaret Ezekiel March 26, 2017

Very happy with my experience with scattermats! Fast and easy to order online and fast delivery. Will be recommending to all my family and friends.

Amber March 29, 2017

I ordered my rug and it arrived on time as promised. Very competitive in process and good quality rugs. Very reliable and good customer service, I'm a very happy customer!!

Mr George Lambropoulos April 4, 2017

I was nervous about ordering something so large online in case it looked awful and I wanted to return it but there was no need to worry as it was just like the picture and looked great in my house.

Natalie Donaldson April 7, 2017

I loved buying from this great Australian business because they have a wide range of quality natural fibre rugs, competitive prices and their service was excellent. Thank you.

MS Jocelyn Harvey April 7, 2017

Great quality rug arrived very quickly. Very happy with all aspects of dealing with your company.

Mrs Alison Warren April 7, 2017

I brought a non-slip product and more details, e.g., one photo, showing a rug being laid on the non-slip product would have been helpful, otherwisea very good experience, products delivered VERY promptly and that was from WA to NSW .

Mr Nigel Balaam April 19, 2017

It was amazing how a mat can come from Perth more efficiently and economically than one can come from across town. The rug I received was a touch darker than I thought it would be but it is beautiful.

Ms Suzanne Wright April 19, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order arrived. I was not sure what to expect but the Rug Underlay Non Slip Total Grip Rug Pad that stops Rugs Moving on Carpets worked so well I immediately ordered another one. I had previously tried many alternatives such as a special rug grip spray and also a different rug underlay and these had not stopped the rug from moving over the carpet at all. Your product is brilliant and my very large rug didn't budge and inch not even with 5 grand kids dancing and jumping around all over it.

Margaret Sawyers April 19, 2017

Your web site was easy to use, product description good, delivery was on time. If I had to make a negative comment it would be that not all designs were available at the time that I was ordering my rugs.

Mrs Pamela Taylor April 21, 2017

The service was great. The staff let me know that one item I ordered was marked which I'm not sure too many companies would be so forth coming so I was really appreciative, they offered a discounted price or a refund. Loved all the mats I ordered they are all great quality and the delivery was really quick. I would look at scattermats again if I was purchasing any mats in the future..

Ms Fiona Zimmerlie-Clarke April 21, 2017

As for our delivery time, it was actually quicker than expected, and the rug was better quality than expected! Had a bit of troubles finding what I wanted, but I rang the office and a man helped me direct me to exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service. Im about to go on and buy another 2 rugs for the bedrooms. I had a bit of troubles with my card but again customer service helped me through it. THank you for making my shopping experience easy, even after my own little hiccups, scattermatts made sure I was ok by ringing and checking up if i was ok.

Mrs Gina Yankuloff April 23, 2017

I found you on Ebay, and got my rug earlier than expected plus it is better quality than I expected, happy, thankyou for looking after me. Excellent customer service. I made a mistake with my measurements. They were happy to exchange.

Kerry Harvey April 25, 2017

Fastest delivery ever! Got it next day! Will recommend to family n friends.

Mrs Cheryl Doehring May 6, 2017

I ordered the rug Underlay Non Slip for Carpet 60cm, I could not find what I was after and you had what I wanted, happy. You guys were excellent to buy from.

Mr Jeffrey Smith May 29, 2017

Great prices, would have cost me twice the price if I had bought in a store locally! Because the mats I bought were of a large size I thought Scattermats were very accommodating in helping me with the postage/courier in getting them to me. Excellent Srevice!

Vicky Head June 1, 2017

Positive buyer experience. Had exactly what I wanted. Good communication and fast delivery. One happy customer. Thx. Will definitely do business with u guys when needing floor rugs

Anne Towell June 12, 2017

I found your site easily with a Google search, Service and feed back was excellent as was response time, Great service, good product, fast delivery, rug was exactly what I ordered and wanted.

Mrs Linda Murphy June 23, 2017

Got my rugs and the quality and colour was perfect. Great service and quality products

Mrs Narelle Polley June 27, 2017

Exceptional service purchased a hall runner Carmel Black and even buying by just looking on line am very happy is exactly what I was looking for modern great quality and quick delivery to NSW will most definitely use this store again

Gloria Sommerton June 28, 2017